Redaktion

Ihr Kontakt zur ON-Redaktion

Ticketshop



Redaktionsleiter

Thomas Achenbach
Telefon: 0541/94040-70
E-Mail: t.achenbach@osnabruecker-nachrichten.de »


Lokalredaktion (Kultur & Szene)

Werner Hülsmann
Telefon: 0541/94040-77
E-Mail: w.huelsmann@osnabruecker-nachrichten.de »


Lokalredaktion

Martin Krause
Telefon: 0541/94040-74
E-Mail: m.krause@osnabruecker-nachrichten.de »

Thomas Limberg
Telefon: 0541/94040-76
E-Mail: t.limberg@osnabruecker-nachrichten.de »


Auto & Verkehr

Lothar Hausfeld
Telefon: 0541/310-233
E-Mail: l.hausfeld@osnabruecker-nachrichten.de »


Sonderthemen/Leserdienst

Sven Lampe/Neue OZ
Telefon: 0541/ 310 - 490
E-Mail: s.lampe@noz.de »


Sekretariat

Iris Greff
Telefon: 0541/94040-46
E-Mail: i.greff@osnabruecker-nachrichten.de »